Six Sentence Sunday

It has been a while since I did one of these, but here are six sentences from Tricking Tristan (which may get a new title before it is done).

It is a Halloween Angel/Human/Demon (m/m/m) story.

Tristan glared at Alastor and saw the glint of red in his eyes, just as he had seen that night at the club.

“I see Mac’s poisoned your mind against me,” Alastor snarled.  “What lies did he feed you while I waited my turn?”

“I don’t recall him mentioning you at all,” Tristan replied truthfully.  “We were rather busy with other things.”

“I’ll just bet you were.” 

Share your thoughts

