Reviews

Last night, while debating how best to kill my credit card over at All Romance Ebooks I decided to take a quick look at my own listings there.  I don’t check in there very often since I usually shop at Amazon for my Kindle these days, which is why I hadn’t seen the two lovely reviews left for Touch of a Ghost and Driving Me Crazy by youngromancelover.
The one for Touch of a Ghost was actually posted back in April, which is probably the last time I was there since it is around the time I bought my Kindle.
Touch of a Ghost
This was a wonderful funny great love story. Captivating from the first page until the end. Loved the talk between the ghosts,The heat between Benji & andy. A really good heartwarming read with a surprise. A must read.
Driving Me Crazy
A great little read, funny loving naughty and embrassing bits. Left me wanting to read more about the couple.

Share your thoughts

