Six Sentence Sunday

It’s Sunday again and this week I have six sentences from my first ebook Touch of a Ghost to share. 

He could do this without it meaning anything.

He heard a second zipper being undone and realised Benji had copied his movements. Shit! Had he lost his bloody mind? Did he really want to give his ghostly guest a few cheap thrills with a private show? Damn if he wasn’t more turned on than he could ever remember being in his life.

Check out more Six Sentences at the official Six Sentence Sunday site

5 responses to “Six Sentence Sunday

  1. Hehe. I am a tease, aren't I?Thanks for commenting.

  2. Great snippet…wonderfully written!

  3. Tease away, I love it! I haven't heard of six-sentence Sunday before, but it's a great idea.

  4. Thanks Christine. I'm glad you liked it. Cassidy – Six Sentence Sunday is a great idea and you can post anything from published or unpublished works just so long as it is only six sentences. I love getting teasers from my favourite authors, especially for upcoming books.Thanks for commenting both of you.

Share your thoughts

