New Review for Touch of a Ghost


Just got a lovely new review over at Goodreads for my first novella, Touch of a Ghost.
Leaundra rated it 5 stars and left this glowing review. 
I loved this book. It was great from the beginning to the end. I loved Andy and Benji together. It was a sweet book. 

Full review here.

Thank you so much Leaundra, and also thanks for letting me know it was there, since I am dreadful at checking Goodreads and would probably not have noticed it for months.  🙂

Share your thoughts

