Valentine’s Day Celebrations

 The Gift of Love Anthology
Including 
Hey, Baby by L.M. Brown
Coming 11th February 2012 from Silver Publishing

In celebration of Valentine’s Day and also the release of the Gift of Love anthology, which contains my short story Hey, Baby here is what I have lined up over the next two weeks. 

9th February – I am blogging with Raine Delight about the origins of Valentine’s Day.

10th February – I am blogging with Victoria Blisse about Lupercalia. 

11th February – The Gift of Love anthology is released and the With Love, Valentine’s Day Blog Hop begins with a contest to win an ebook copy of the anthology.

And if that isn’t enough, I’m also blogging about my own favourite romance novels for 14 Days of Romance with Amber Leigh Williams.

12th February – I am blogging with Gale Stanley about the Valentine’s tradition about the first man you see on Valentine’s Day.

14th February – Valentine’s Day and I am blogging with Silvia Violet about the bird related Valentine traditions.  The Blog Hop will finish today as well.

15th February – Since I will not be pulling an all nighter – this is when the winner of the Blog Hop will be announced. 

16th February – I will be blogging with Lindsay Klug about some of the more unusual Valentine’s traditions through the ages. 

I hope you will stop by the blogs and join in. 

Share your thoughts

