Between Heaven & Hell Cover Art

Do I even need to say anything besides my squeeing over the amazing job Reese Dante has done in putting together the cover for my first novel?

ETA:  And for those that are interested, I just realised that whilst I was squeeing over the cover, I failed to notice it is now available for pre-order as well.  Just click on the cover if you are tempted.  🙂

16 responses to “Between Heaven & Hell Cover Art

  1. Reese is quite simply a genius when it comes to cover art. I bow down before her greatness. 🙂

  2. Gorgeous cover! Reese does totally rock.

  3. Beautiful! makes me want to read the book Ro

  4. Thanks. It makes me want to sit and stare all day instead of working on book two. LOL

  5. Beautiful cover. But considering it's by Reese I guess that's a given.

  6. Of course. I have yet to see a cover of hers that I didn't love. Though of course this, my first unique cover of my own is my absolute favourite. 🙂

  7. Oh my! That's a gorgeous cover!

  8. Congratulations on having your own cover. It's definitely a lovely one. I've been staring for a while now. LOL And did I see the magical words "Book One"?

  9. I know. Reese is amazing.

  10. I could sit and stare at it all day – well, if I didn't have to go to work and stuff. LOLAnd yes, I believe you did see those magical words. There are three books planned in total. The second is about half written so far. I am aiming to get it submitted some time in the summer as I have a couple of other projects in the works for open calls that have deadlines over the next few months as well.

  11. Thanks. I just love it. I can't wait to see what Reese comes up with for the rest of the series.

  12. Fantastic cover. Congrats, LM!

  13. Thanks for stopping by Sloan. I couldn't agree more about the cover. I just love it!

Share your thoughts

