Valentine’s Tour – Day Three

 The Gift of Love Anthology
Including 
Hey, Baby by L.M. Brown
Available from Silver Publishing
Order now

Welcome to the third day of my Valentine’s Celebrations Tour.  I hope you are enjoying this look at Valentine’s Days of the past. 
 
Today I am blogging with Gale Stanley about just how an old fashioned Valentine’s tradition may work in this modern day and age.

I hope you will stop by and check it out.

And don’t forget to see my earlier post where you can enter my Blog Hop Contest to win a copy of the Gift of Love anthology.

2 responses to “Valentine’s Tour – Day Three

  1. Hi,Please enter me in your contest.Donnadmcintoshts@yahoo.comhttp://donnamcintosh.weebly.com/index.html

  2. Entered!Happy Valentine's Day.

Share your thoughts

