Character Interview

Being even more scatterbrained than usual, I totally forgot to schedule a blog post to let everyone know about the character interview which went live this morning.  

In my defence, my Evil Day Job has been kicking my arse this week good and proper and I am right in the middle of final edits on the release these characters are from, but that isn’t much of an excuse really when blogspot has that handy scheduling feature.

Anyway, since I am in the middle of edits and should be getting back to them asap, here is the link to Starla Kaye’s blog where you can get to meet Tristan, Machidiel and Alastor (my human/angel/demon boys) in a character interview.

Available for pre-order from Silver Publishing
Release date (hopefully) 3rd March 2012

Share your thoughts

