Skin Deep Contracted

Skin Deep my first attempt at writing with US spelling/grammar/terminology has today been contracted for release from Silver Publishing.  It is a short story (heaven help me if I tried to write in US style for a novel!) and I am guessing it will probably be out some time in 2013 though no release date yet.  
It is a contemporary romance about a trio of science nerds whose lives are turned upside down after an experiment goes wrong.  As is becoming my tradition, I’ll post six sentences from this one for Six Sentence Sunday tomorrow and that will be it for teasers until much nearer the release date.  
In other news, all being well, my Christmas story Someone Like You is scheduled for release from Silver Publishing on 3rd December 2012.  I have been busy with edits on this one this last month and so hopefully it won’t be put back to another date.  No way of saying for sure until the listing goes live though. 
And if you are looking for a break from contemporary romances and want something a little different, don’t forget my male/male fairy tale romance Let Down Your Hair is available for pre-order and is due to be released in just two weeks time. 
Finally, for anyone who missed my last post and is waiting to catch up with Tristan, Mac and Alastor, the good news is that in between edits on the above three stories I have managed to complete the first draft of Between Good & Evil, the second book in the triology.  I hope to get it submitted to Silver Publishing for them to consider for publication by the end of the year. 

Comments are closed.