New Release – Someone Like You

Someone Like You Release Day
Available now from Silver Publishing
Finally, I get one of Reese Dante’s amazing Christmas covers of my very own.  I have drooled over the two covers for the 2010 and 2011 Christmas releases, but time didn’t allow me to get a story submitted for a chance of a Christmas cover of my own.  This year I finally got one and I couldn’t be happier. 
But, back to the point, if I can just stop staring into those gorgeous eyes for long enough to get to it… today is the release day for Todd and Deacon’s story, Someone Like You.
Blurb:
When Todd Hunter went to university he left behind his boyfriend, Deacon Jones. Todd knows Deacon is the one he wants to spend the rest of his life with, but for some reason Deacon has stopped returning his calls and is ignoring all his letters.
Now Todd is home for the holidays, and he wants to spend them with Deacon. It might not be so easy though. Neither Todd’s family nor Deacon’s are happy about their relationship and while Todd knows if they stand together they can make it work, convincing Deacon may be the greatest challenge of all.
* * *
Even though it is only released today, it has already got one very nice review over at Brief Encounters Reviews.  

“I would recommend it to those looking for a Christmas story which will leave you feeling all warm inside.”
Full Review Here.

* * *

It seems to be getting to be a habit that I am blogging over at Romance Lives Forever on my release days, and again I am over there today talking about muses and their fickleness, as well as sharing a short excerpt from my new release.  I hope you will stop by over there and visit with me.

* * * 

And finally, before you go, since this post will be going live at midnight, there is still a bit of time for you to enter the two contests that have been running over the weekend. 


Share your thoughts

