Between Heaven & Hell Nominated

Between Heaven & Hell, my first ménage novel, has been nominated in the 2013 Ménage Romances Fan’s Awards. The nomination is in the Gay/Lesbian Characters in Ménage Romances Category.

I have no idea who nominated my story,  but I hope you know that I am very honoured and thankful for whoever it was that took the time to do so.

I am up against some of my favourite authors and having recently finished one of the other books in the category (N.R. Walker’s Three’s Company) I know the competition is tough.

If anyone here would like to visit Mary’s Naughty Whispers site and check out all the categories and nominations then please click here.  I know I have certainly been adding to my TBR pile while reading through the voting page.

And of course, any votes for my story (if you believe it deserves them) are very much appreciated.

Comments are closed.