New Contract – Between Good & Evil

Between Good & Evil, the second book in the Heavenly Sins series has now been contracted for release (probably later this year) by Silver Publishing. 

Those of you who have read my post earlier this month will know the decision to submit this story to the publisher did not come easily.  

I am well aware that there are a lot of authors out there asking their readers not to buy their books from Silver due to the problems they are having.  I won’t insult your intelligence by pretending there are no problems or that I am not having similar issues.  However, I will repeat what I said in my earlier post.  

I write because I love to. I share my stories because I hope other people will enjoy them to. 

If you think you might enjoy any of my books, and the only thing stopping you from buying is the boycott of my publisher, please reconsider your decision and buy my book anyway.  

It may well be your only chance to get the books at all.  I am not familiar or clued up on the self-publication route, nor am I one of the big names in the industry who would get snapped up by another publisher eager to re-release all my books right away.

Each author has to make their own decision with regard to what they do and what they ask their readers to do.  This is my decision, so please don’t boycott my books simply because of what you have read/heard from other authors. 

Comments are closed.