Input, Input, I need Input.

Can you guess what film I was watching this weekend when I should have been doing something more productive?

If you guessed Short Circuit, you would be correct.

One of those “more productive” jobs I have been putting off is trying to figure out a way to make this blog more active without boring you all silly.

So, I am asking what you would like to see here on my blog.

I do have a few vague – very vague – ideas for some regular posts/features, but they are things that have already been done to death by everyone else already.  I would really like this blog to be somewhere people will like to visit, with posts people will find interesting.

I just have no clue what to post that might generate some real interest. So tell me what you would like to see.

Share your thoughts

