The Free Reads – Announcement

As you may be aware, everything posted on this blog before the last week or so was previously posted on my blogger site.  The posts were formatted for that site and were then imported here.

Since WordPress and Blogger are so different, some of the format has been lost on the posts.

I will be working my way through my free reads and sorting out the format issues, which mainly involves adding back in the line spaces between paragraphs.

Obviously there are quite a lot to get through, so if you have any story in particularly you want me to concentrate on cleaning up first, please let me know.

Otherwise I will just do them randomly.

I may also re-blog the posts as and when they are cleaned up so if you are waiting for a particular story to look all nice and formatted again, watch this space.

Share your thoughts

