My First Sunday Snog

Welcome to my very first Sunday Snog.  Since the general release date for My Boyfriend’s an Alien is fast approaching I thought it only fitting to share with you one of my snogs from this novel.

Enjoy!

* * *

“You don’t believe me,” Zak said as they walked down the hallway. “But maybe this will convince you.”

“Maybe what will convince me?” Sam asked as he turned round to face Zak.

Zak caught him by surprise and pushed him up against the wall. “This,” he whispered as he pressed his lips to Sam’s.

At first Sam was too stunned to do anything other than stand there stupidly frozen, then he realised Zak was trying to kiss him and he wasn’t doing a thing to encourage him. Zak’s tongue brushed along his lower lip and Sam opened his mouth with a moan of need.

Although Sam was still fully clothed, he could feel the heat of Zak’s arousal through the thin material of his trousers. He gripped Zak’s arse and pulled him up against him.

Zak pulled away and sucked in a ragged breath.

“I thought you didn’t like kissing,” Sam whispered. He raised his fingers to his swollen lips.

“I’m starting to see the appeal,” Zak replied, his voice as shaky as Sam’s. Sam clung to Zak’s shoulders as he tried to regain his composure.

For more Sunday Snogs click here.

4 responses to “My First Sunday Snog

  1. Woot! I picked up my copy. That is going to be my Sunday treat. 🙂

  2. Thank you! I think this may be my very first sale (or at least the first I know about) so I hope you enjoy it. 🙂

  3. Ohhhh, smexy! I love it!

  4. Thanks. I hope to share more snogs in the future, though probably not every week or I may run out before the end of the year. 🙂

Share your thoughts

