Menage Nominations

Menage Romances 2014
Fan’s Choice Awards Nominations

It hardly seems like a year since I received my first and only nomination in any sort of online book awards.  It still makes me smile that someone, somewhere liked Between Heaven & Hell enough to nominate it in last years awards.

The Menage Romances 2014 Fan’s Choice Awards is now open for nominations and I for one will be using their list to get my ereader filled with hot menage stories once again.  I found a lot of good books that way last year.

Anyway, if you are a menage romance reader and want to nominate your favourites, head on over to this link and cast your nominations.

3 responses to “Menage Nominations

  1. Wish you the best for this contest LM! ♥
    Mary

  2. I don’t think I’m in the contest this year. I was just sharing as I found out about it when I was nominated last time and found a lot of good books from the nominations last year. I thought my readers might be able to do the same this year.

Share your thoughts

