My Boyfriend’s an Alien update

Did you miss any of my recent blog appearances? Here is the list again in case you did.

L.M. Brown

My Boyfriend’s an Alien is now available for early download from Totally Bound. 

Buy here


I am out and about all over the internet in the coming weeks doing my best to at least attempt to promote it to the best of my ability.  I will add links into this post as and when the posts go live, but in the meantime, here is where I will be:-

Blogging with N J Nielson – link

Romance Lives Forever – Character Interview – link

Blogging with N R Walker (interview) – link

Blogging with L M Somerton (interview) – link

Blogging at It’s Raining Men (interview) –  link

Blogging with CR Guiliano – link

Blogging with Vona Logan – link

Blogging with Simon Peel – link

Blogging with Lexi Ander – link

24th January 2014 – GENERAL RELEASE DAY!
31st January 2014 – PRINT RELEASE DAY!

View original post

Share your thoughts

