Release Date News

Just a quick update today to let you know I now have a release date for my MM djinn story One Perfect Wish.

This one will be released by Silver Publishing on 31st May 2014.

You will also see that I have now added a page to the Upcoming category here on my site/blog for that book.

Now I just have to wait for the joy of the edits arriving in my inbox. I don’t mind that so much since pretty much every editor I have had has been a pleasure to work with.  🙂

Hoping to have more good news soon with regard to upcoming books.  I just hate to count my chickens before they are hatched – or in this case, announce a book being accepted by a publisher before the contract is signed.  Things are looking promising for my mermen though, so watch this space.

Share your thoughts

