Literary Nymphs Review My Boyfriend’s an Alien

Literary Nymphs have been kind enough to review My Boyfriend’s an Alien and gave it a lovely 4 nymphs review.

“I really enjoyed My Boyfriend’s an Alien.  I found the story and characters entertaining and plan on reading this story again soon.  I would love to see a sequel of some kind just so we could see how these two are doing.”

You can read the full review here.

I think what I like most about this review is that the reader plans on reading the story again and would like to see a sequel.

I haven’t got any real plans for a sequel to this one, but I try to never say never.

5 responses to “Literary Nymphs Review My Boyfriend’s an Alien

  1. Maybe you can post little scenes.

  2. You mean as a sequel?

  3. In between the sequel. Or until you think of a sequel.

  4. Maybe. If there is a sequel it won’t be any time soon. I am concentrating on my mermen series first of all.

    Well, firstly after the final Heavenly Sins book. 🙂

  5. Yay!!!! I need to know what happens with Tristan.. Need I tell you. Need. LOL. I can be patient though.

Share your thoughts

