Silver Publishing News

As a follow up to my previous post earlier this year, I have now received confirmation that all rights in respect of my titles with Silver Publishing will revert to me as of the 12th March 2014 (i.e. Wednesday).

The various books will be taken down from the online retailers in due course. Some have already been removed.  They are no longer at Silver Publishing or All Romance Ebooks for example.

As I have already indicated, it is not my intention to re-publish all of those stories. Some I will try to get out again, in particular the complete Heavenly Sins trilogy, of which the first draft of book 3 was finished last week.

Some of them however I have no plans for other than as “out of print” books listed here on my site.  In fact I may even remove those listings if I take the decision that I really don’t want to ever publish it again.

So if you want one of them now is the time to get them as they are in the process of being taken down as I type.

2 responses to “Silver Publishing News

  1. Makes me sad that some of your stories are going to be gone

  2. I may change my mind and try to shop them all elsewhere, or upload the shorter ones as free reads here perhaps. I don’t know right now. I probably need to step back a bit and have a good think.

    Plus, I am at the whim of publishers when it comes to getting them re-released and if they don’t want them, there isn’t anything I can really do about it.

    My priority is getting the Heavenly Sins trilogy a new home as I know as a reader I HATE waiting for series books and the sooner this one has a home the better.

Share your thoughts

