Is it on your Wish List?

Forbidden Waters is now on the Totally Bound website ready for when it becomes available for pre-order later this month.

The cover looks so pretty on the coming soon page and I will use any excuse to share the pretty merman cover with you.  🙂

Go to Totally Bound today to add this all male paranormal menage to your wish list.

Link

4 responses to “Is it on your Wish List?

  1. I can’t wait! Will it also be available through amazon kindle store? 🙂

  2. It will. It is due for early download at Totally Bound on 1st August and then at Amazon and all the usual suspects on 29th August. I hope you enjoy it. 🙂

  3. Ah, that’s good to know! Thank you. I get easily frustrated trying to download things from other sites onto my kindle – we have a love/hate relationship. I’m really looking forward to FW’s release!

  4. I am the same. Amazon make it so easy. That being said, Totally Bound have just launched a “one click” service of their own. I have not tested it yet, but as soon as all my edits are out of the way I will be there clicking like crazy to see how it goes.

Share your thoughts

