Forbidden Waters – Release Day

Today is the general release day for Forbidden Waters, the first book in my Mermen & Magic series.

I can’t believe the day is finally here.  This book has been so long in the making.

All the buy links to the usual haunts are below.

I am also blogging today at two different locations.  Deliberate double booking this time, not a goof like every other time, I promise!

Firstly Kyle is over at Romance Lives Forever.  You can learn more about the sexy merman who graces the cover of Forbidden Waters over there.

I am also over at Female First where I am talking about writing generally and not giving up on the dream of becoming a writer if that’s what you want to do.

And now, here are the links as promised. Most, as always will have to be added as and when they come live.  Or I find them since for all I know Amazon has decided to bury my poor books in the erotica section where they will never see the light of day again.

Amazon US
Amazon UK
All Romance eBooks
Barnes & Noble – to follow

And, while trying to find where Amazon have buried my poor mermen, I did find that the US branch has the print version up there.

Amazon US – Print

I hope anyone who reads my latest story enjoys the book.

Happy reading!

Share your thoughts

