Mermen Sex…. and why I took the boring route

Today I am blogging over with Morticia Knight and talking about mermen sex.  Come and visit me today.  You know you’re tempted to click any link where there’s talk about sex on the next page. 😉

Blog link

And I am also over at the ARe Cafe today talking about what happens when a regular person discovers mythological creatures are real.

Check out my post and join in the discussion now.

ARe link

And if that wasn’t enough, I’m also blogging with Julie Lynn Hayes today about Atlantis itself.

Blog link

Share your thoughts

