New Interview & News

I a visiting Chris T Kat today where I have a brand new interview and am talking about my latest novel, Forbidden Waters.

Link

I am still waiting for Barnes & Noble to get their act together and get it on the site. The print edition has appeared there, but not the Nook one.  I will keep looking for it.

It does seem to be hit and miss as to where this is and with what edition so far. Amazon US has the print edition up but not the UK site.  I’ll keep looking.

Forbidden Waters has now got a little silver star at All Romance eBooks having jumped up the bestseller list in the multiple partners category of the site.  *squees*  I know it isn’t the same as getting the official bestseller notification like my fellow author buddies do, but that little silver star, no matter what category it stems from, always makes me smile.

Share your thoughts

