All Romance Ebooks Bestseller!

I got an email today that has me grinning like a loon.  Although a few of my books in the past have made it high enough on various category lists to earn a little silver star at All Romance Ebooks, I have never actually received that lovely email that tells me my book is a bestseller. They have never been on the bestseller list page (or at least not that I have seen) until today.

Forbidden Waters however has crept on and is currently ranked 44 out of 50.

I am so pleased and I really hope that everyone who has purchased the book enjoys the story.

And here is my little icon that I get to use for the very first time.  It links to ARe so if you want to help my mermen sneak a little further up the rankings, you know what to do. 😉

Share your thoughts

