Heavenly Sins News

Don’t those covers look pretty lined up all in a row like that?  Yes, I finally figured out how to do a nifty little table in WordPress to showcase three book covers in a row.

Of course I’m not just showing off my increasing competence with this site that I have been getting to grips with over the last year.  I do actually have some news about my Heavenly Sins series.

Between Good & Evil has today got a page on the Totally Bound site which means you can go and add it to your wish list.  Yay!  It will be available for pre-order on 17 October and early download on 31 October.

Between Heaven & Hell is going to be available for early download in just one weeks time and is available for pre-order now, if you haven’t got it already.

Between Life & Death will, of course, be getting a page of its own later in the year.

3 responses to “Heavenly Sins News

  1. Your covers look great! Good job!

  2. Thanks. You don’t want to know how long it took me to get that little row. I ended up googling tables in WP since the alignment wouldn’t work at all.

  3. I won’t ask then 😉 I never knew you could use tables so you are way ahead of me!

Share your thoughts

