Touch of a Ghost Tour Continues (GIVEAWAY)

My Touch of a Ghost blog tour continues today.  I am all over the place!

I am talking about Giving up the Ghost over at Coffee Time Romance & More.

Benji himself is doing the This or That interview over at Urban Fantasy Investigations.

At Babbling About Books I am talking about endings.

I have a new interview of my own over at Romance Junkies.

And if it is just the book you are interested in there is a spotlight on Touch of a Ghost over at Up All Night, Read All Day… Book Reviews.

And, finally, don’t forgot to go enter the Touch of a Ghost Giveaway that is running this week at Literary Lagniappe.

Share your thoughts

