Touch of a Ghost – Final Stops

The Touch of a Ghost blog tour reaches the end today.  Here are the final three stops I made.

Find out what advice I would give myself if I could go back in time at Savvy Authors – technically this was yesterday but it was not live on the site when I had to log off for the night – the curse of being so far ahead of the US when it comes to timezones.

Then I am over at Erzabet’s Enchantments with a brand new interview.

And I have another new interview at You Gotta Read Reviews.

I hope you enjoy these final stops on my tour.

Share your thoughts

