Blog Tour, New Review, #NaNoWriMo & Winner Announcement

Since today is my first day of NaNoWriMo where I have not had the whole day to write, this is going to be a very quick flying visit with my latest updates.

If you are here for the winner announcement for the Spooktacular blog hop, let’s get to that first.  🙂

*drum roll please*

The winner of the signed print copy of Forbidden Waters is Jill Prand. I will be emailing Jill shortly to make arrangements for getting her prize to her.

Mermen menage banner gay romance

Next up, blog tour!  Today I continue my blog tour for the release of Between Heaven & Hell by visiting Prism Book Alliance where I am talking about homophobia in fiction.  I hope you will stop by and say hello.

In case you missed my previous post, the second book in the Heavenly Sins series is a recommended read for October at that site and is also one of the prizes in the giveaway they are running this week.  So if you missed out on the Spooktacular blog hop prize, you can always try for book two (or one of the other recommended reads) over there.

Oh, and before I forget – though anyone coming here really quick after I posted will realise I already did – I also have a feature over at Goodreads today.  I am not over there myself, but if you are a member of the site you can see the post at the link here.  Sorry, no more details than that since I can’t see the feature myself.

Gay menage romance blog tour

Next up is a new review for Between Heaven & Hell from Love Bytes Reviews.

Roberta gave the first installment in the series four stars and says “I’m truly invested in them and will ride out their journey and see what happens.”

The full review is at the link above.

If all the nice reviews have tempted you to check out the first book in the series then here are the buy links for where to find it.  Still no buy link for the Nook version – Barnes & Noble are super slow these days – but the paperback is there so hopefully it won’t be too much longer.

Ebook
Totally Bound
Amazon (universal link)
All Romance Ebooks

Print
Totally Bound
Amazon US
Amazon UK
Barnes & Noble

Now, that is all of the news out of the way, it is time for me to get back to my NaNoWriMo story and hopefully get some words down.  I had a pretty good first weekend, making 15,000 words which was 5,000 more than I had hoped to get for the first weekend.

I also have a few ideas for plot directions for the story which was, just a few days ago, not even remotely plotted out ready for the November novel writing event.  Thankfully Zak and Sam are happy to guide me where they want me to go.

Share your thoughts

