Who’s in charge here?

Heavenly Sins blog tour gay menage romance banner

Today is the final day of my blog tour for Between Heaven & Hell.  I am over at Scattered Thoughts and Rogue Words talking about characters who take over the story despite my carefully laid out plots.  You can read the post here.

Those who follow my blog regularly may have noticed that I didn’t post yesterday with the link to my tour stop. This is because I am a drip who can’t actually find it.  Yep, that’s right.  I have now resorted to pestering the staff at Totally Bound to tell me where to go.  I will post the link when I have it.

And now, it is back to my edits for the final Heavenly Sins book.  I think I might actually be able to finish these off tonight (if I crack on with them and am not distracted by shiny things like new levels in Cookie Jam) and then I can get back to my NaNoWriMo story.

Or maybe even something else… speaking of characters whispering in my ear and trying to take over stories, there are a couple in the final Heavenly Sins book that are making their presence known.  I am wondering if, at some time in the future, there may be a fourth installment to the series. Don’t worry though, the third book ends properly and not on a cliffhanger.

I am scheduling this for posting later at night since I have guests here at my blog today and don’t like to infringe on their time.  If you have not yet seen them, please go say hello to Julie and MA who have a sequel to the *amazing* Be My Alien which is out now.

Share your thoughts

