Heavenly Sins Links & The Sweet Spot

As some of you may already have noticed, the links to my Heavenly Sins books at Totally Bound are coming up with page not found.

I thought at first the links might have change since when I went to my author page on the publisher site the urls to the books were different to the ones I had got before.  Unfortunately, the links to the books on the Totally Bound site are not working either.

I have emailed the publisher and hopefully they will be back up and running soon.  I will post again when they have confirmed they are fixed and will amend the links if they need fixing.

In the meantime, I am over today at The Sweet Spot on Yahoo Groups.  There are lots of books being give away including a copy of Between Heaven & Hell.  So head on over there to check out lots of great excerpts, loads of chatter, and the giveaway!

Share your thoughts

