One Perfect Wish Blog Tour Stops

Gay romance book cover One Perfect WishYesterday was the first day of my mini blog tour for the early download release of One Perfect Wish at Totally Bound.  Due to circumstances out of my control I didn’t get to post the link to my first stop here yesterday but that means there are two stops to visit today instead of one.

Firstly, yesterday’s stop was over at The Purple Fantasy Den where you can read an extra scene for One Perfect Wish. No major spoilers, well, unless you count the fact the story has a happy ending as a spoiler.

Secondly I am blogging over with T N Tarrant, but thanks to the curse of time zones and my being ahead of T N, I don’t have the link yet.  Again I will post it later (hopefully today).  ETA Here is the link!

If you haven’t got your copy of One Perfect Wish yet then head on over to Totally Bound and pick it up today.

And don’t forget, Forbidden Waters and My Boyfriend’s an Alien are both nominated in the MM Romance Readers Choice Awards over at Goodreads.  My little stories will need every vote they can get against the big names in the categories they are nominated in, so if you have enjoyed those stories and think they are deserving, please go and vote for them.

Share your thoughts

