One Perfect Wish – New Review

On the basis that I am not going to be around for much of the holidays I decided to set up some blog posts to make sure my readers don’t forget me during the holidays.

Unfortunately, since I am totally rubbish at thinking up interesting topics (one of my New Year resolutions is to come up with some regular posts) this one is just going to be a quick “new review” post.

It isn’t quite new, since I found out about it the week before holidays, but let’s pretend it is anyway.

It is a mini-review, which is perfect for this mini-post.  Heller at The Book Pushers has reviewed One Perfect Wish and has given it a B+.   Heller calls it “This was a fun and sexy little magical frolic.”

You can read the full review here.

Share your thoughts

