One Perfect Wish Again

It is Monday and my first day back at the evil day job today.  How to cheer me up – getting a nice review.  Thankfully for me I have another new review for One Perfect Wish.  And even better, it is another 5 star one.

Over at Multi-tasking Momma’s they have this to say.

“This is such a beautiful and unexpected story, very different from the usual and a read that grips the imagination and emotions.”

Full review here.

Thank you so much and I am thrilled that so many people are choosing to read and review my little story and especially that they are enjoying it and considering the time with my characters is time well spent.

Before you leave my little corner of the web, I also have a new interview over at the Clitical website which you can read over here.

Share your thoughts

