Totally Bound Sale

This Easter weekend Totally Bound are offering amazing discounts on a variety of paranormal and fantasy books and one of my books is included in the event.

betweenheavenandhell 200x320When an angel and a demon fall for the same mortal man
there is only one solution…share him.

The first book in my Heavenly Sins series is just £0.99 this weekend.  Which means if you haven’t already picked up a copy this is the perfect time to do so.  At 99 pence for this full length novel, you can’t really go wrong, can you?

You can see all the books that are part of the event here at Totally Bound.

If I hit my target quickly for Camp NaNoWriMo this weekend I think I may have to treat myself to some of those books myself.  Of course, it would help if I could get started on the story.  But with offers like this as an incentive I might just manage to catch up in record time!

Share your thoughts

