LRC Best M/M Book 2014 – Touch of a Ghost

LRC Winner ButtonI am sitting here, pretty much stunned at the news that I have today won my very first reader vote award for one of my stories.

When I posted about Touch of a Ghost being nominated I honestly didn’t believe I had anywhere near enough readers to win the category, not knowing who I was up against.

To come home from the evil day job to discover I have been tagged on Facebook as one of the winners of the votes was a total shock.

Thank you so much to whoever nominated my story in the category as well as everyone who has taken the time to go over there and vote for my story.  You will never know how much it means to me that people like my story enough to do that.

Thank you also to everyone at Breathless Press for giving my story a new home, without which it would never have been out there for nomination in the first place.

Although the story will be going out of print at the end of the month, I do have plans to get it re-released with another publisher as soon as possible.  In the meantime you can still get a copy from Breathless Press or Amazon.

Breathless Press is also having a closing down sale. Touch of a Ghost is just $0.49 from now until the end of the month when it will go out of print.

TouchOfAGhost_200x300

Share your thoughts

