A Mid November #Giveaway

While I am busy plugging away at my NaNo story I thought it might be nice to procrastinate a little while run a giveaway on my blog, since it has been a while.

The prize will be a full set of the Heavenly Sins series in paperback.  I’ll even sign them for the winner.  (Recommended retail price for the three books is a total of £34.00 / $45.00 approx.)

All you have to do to be in the drawer is comment on this post and make sure to leave a valid email address.

The giveaway will start as soon as this blog post goes live and it will end on Sunday 15th November 2015 at 3:00pm GMT.

A winner will then be chosen via random.org.

Please be sure to check out the standard terms and conditions for the giveaway.

One final thing, if you do read this post while the contest if running I would really appreciate some shares on Facebook and Twitter.  Although I share my posts myself, it has been known to happen where I have run a giveaway only to have no entrance at all.  Any help in getting the word out is greatly appreciated.

16 responses to “A Mid November #Giveaway

  1. I shared on facebook. Thanks for the chance to win the books.
    debby236 at gmail dot com

  2. Thank you for the opportunity.

    sassytw@gmail.com

  3. Stop procrastinating, you have a story to write, Lol. But, thanks for thinking of us.
    younela48@yahoo.co.uk

  4. I like how your version of procrastination is to do something productive and beneficial to others. Mine is to read more smexy mm ebooks and pretend spreadsheets were never invented. Keep up the good work!

  5. I haven’t read these yet and I was just looking for something new to read *fingers crossed* 🙂
    bellora.quinn at gmail dot com

  6. I hope I win!

  7. Shared on Twitter @byrdgrl03! Thanks for the chance!

  8. Left off my email! It’s jessica.byrd44@yahoo.com

  9. Pingback: #NaNoWriMo Update | L.M. Brown

  10. Loved this series. Thank you so much for the chance.

    todd_alison(at)yahoo(dot)com(dot)au

  11. That’s a generous giveaway! Thanks for thinking of your readers like that.

  12. Great giveaway.

  13. Twist my arm to win these – and signed would be awesome! And I’ve shared it on FB as well!
    Email is diall@shaw.ca or diall(at)shaw(dot)ca if the notations don’t show up!

  14. I’m sharing on twitter. susan5124@yahoo.com Thanks for the chance!

  15. What a wonderful idea and them to be signed. Here’s to the lucky winner 🙂

Share your thoughts

