Bits & Bobs

tempestuoustides_email

It has been a busy Sunday so far today.  I have spent most of the day working on edits for Destiny & Dragons, my third fairy tale romance that will be released in January 2016.  I really hope you enjoy meeting my sweet little dragon.

Second job for the day has been to finally submit Dangerous Waves to Pride Publishing, just making my deadline of the end of the year.  Hopefully they like it, especially considering how many long and painful months it has taken to write, and I will have good news regarding a contract in the new year.

I haven’t submitted my lingering short story about the man who is forgotten by everyone who has sex with him yet.  I am still undecided about where I want to send it.

forbiddenwaters 200x320In other news, Forbidden Waters is available right now as part of a Festive Fantasy Bundle from Pride Publishing.

It is also on sale this weekend, as are all my books with Pride Publishing, as part of their Christmas sale.

My Books at Pride Publishing

Now I am of to relax and see what other bundles they have at Pride Publishing for the holidays.

Share your thoughts

