Always Forgotten – New Review

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000040_00015]Taking a little break from the first day of Camp NaNoWriMo to share a brand new review for my paranormal release, Always Forgotten.

Gabbi at Top 2 Bottom Reviews has given it 4 kisses.

Always Forgotten by LM Brown has a very creative story-line in which I’ve come to expect when I’m privileged to read anything by this author. She has a knack of telling interesting, unique stories that are very enjoyable. ”

And, since we all know writers hate writing blurbs, I just had to share this line too.

“Since the blurb does an excellent job at describing the story…”

The blurb, synopsis, and tag lines are hated in equal measure so I love that this one, that gave me quite a bit of trouble, did its job properly.

Thank you, Gabbi.

And thank you Fireborn Publishing for the heads up since I would never have seen it without your tweet.

If anyone wants to see the full review, it can be tracked down here.

Now, back to Camp NaNo, where I have decided, by the time I reached the end of the prologue, to scrap all my notes so far and just dive right in with a total lack of plot other than the vague description I wrote for the publisher a few years ago.   This is going to be an interesting month.

Share your thoughts

