French Kissing Vampires for Beginners Cover Reveal

Since this story was submitted for a special open call, I was mistakenly expecting a cover that was for the call itself and not unique, kind of like my original Touch of a Ghost cover.  So it came as a very pleasant surprise – especially after a week of edits – to get a cover tailored for my little story, my first from MLR Press.

Thanks to Lex Valentine, here is your first look at Tom, your typical suburban vampire.

Huge thanks to Lex for bringing my vampire to life so wonderfully.

Share your thoughts

