Double Yay!

Dangerous Waves 200 x 320Firstly, Mermen & Magic, book four, Shifting Currents has now been submitted to Pride Publishing.  Keep your fingers crossed for me please.

Secondly, Dangerous Waves, which is available for early download has snuck onto the popular books list at Pride Publishing.

It is lingering there at number 10 in the list which is amazing since I totally suck at marketing.  I have no doubt Emmy’s amazing eye-catching cover has helped to put it there.  Thank you so much to everyone who has bought a copy.  I do hope you enjoy Kai and Dax’s story.

Speaking of marketing, and my lack of talent in that arena, I am going to attempt (haha) a Thunderclap for Falling into Darkness so look out for news about that in the near future.  I just need to figure out the start date/length of campaign issue that is totally baffling me.

Share your thoughts

