Thunderclap is now live

falling-into-darkness-email

As a quick follow up to my post a couple of days ago, my first Thunderclap campaign is now live.

Pretty impressed that it was approved in less than 24 hours even on the free version. Obviously, they say within three days, so there is no guarantee of the same quick approval in the future, but it was a pleasant surprise.

So far I am at 13% which is pretty good for one day.  I suspect, however, it will be slow going from this point forward.  Those who have supported me so far are the usual suspects who share my tweets and posts and help to spread the word about my books, and while there are one or two more who probably haven’t seen my posts about the Thunderclap yet, I know the other 85 percent are going to be a struggle to find.

Thank you so much to everyone who has helped so far.  It is much appreciated. 

If you want to help support the release of Falling into Darkness please consider checking out the Thunderclap too.

In other news, my editor liked Shifting Currents, my fourth Mermen & Magic book and although contracts have not been signed yet, it is looking like a March/April release date for that one.  There will be an official announcement and a proper page uploaded once contracts are signed… so watch this space!

Share your thoughts

