A Flood of Reviews for Falling into Darkness

Falling into Darkness 200 x 320

As someone who rarely gets any release day reviews, to have four reviews the day before my latest book goes on general release is totally unprecedented.

To have four reviews that are all 4 stars and above is unbelievable.

So, without further ado, here is a round up of my lovely new reviews ready for the release day tomorrow.

Huge thank you to all the reviewers.

As always, click on the site name to see the full reviews.

GAY BOOK REVIEWS

“This book was so amazing that I was not able to put it down. I truly enjoyed this read much much much more then I ever imagined I would and I am so glad that I gave this book a chance. I hope others will do the same because it is truly a magnificent read.” – Natosha of Gay Book Reviews gives Falling into Darkness 5 stars (broken down into 5 stars each for plot, chemistry, pacing, ending, and editing – you can’t get any better than that!)

THE TBR PILE

“If you like romance with angels and demons, this is a book you shouldn’t pass up.” – Bella Star of The TBR Pile gives Falling into Darkness 4 stars

THE BLOGGER GIRLS

“This book is so hard on the heart, but it ends in the most beautiful way ever. I wasn’t sure where it was going, and the journey to that happy ever after was some of the most heartbreaking I’ve ever read. So, I absolutely recommend this book.” – Susan65 of The Blogger Girls gives Falling into Darkness 4.5 stars

THE JEEP DIVA

“Oh my hotness. This is one delightfully dirty read. These men can’t keep their hands off of each other and it makes for one hella hot read. Their physical attraction for one another could never possibly be questioned.” – Vanessa of The Jeep Diva gives Falling into Darkness  4 stars

2 responses to “A Flood of Reviews for Falling into Darkness

  1. Nice one, congratulations 🙂

  2. Pingback: Falling into Darkness General Release | L.M. Brown

Share your thoughts

