Falling into Darkness News

Falling into Darkness 200 x 320I received some wonderful news today with regard to Falling into Darkness my last release of 2016.

I was tagged on Facebook by Meredith King who had just posted her top 20 reads of 2016 on Diverse Reader, who kindly read and reviewed my story when it was released.

Falling into Darkness has made her top 20 reads list for last year.

I am totally thrilled and honoured that my book was so well liked.

For the full list of Meredith’s Top 20 click here.

diverse-reader-small-banner

2 responses to “Falling into Darkness News

  1. Congratulations! Well deserved.

Share your thoughts

