Skin Deep Now Available

skin-deep-200x300

I was pleasantly surprised this morning to receive an email from Amazon telling me that Skin Deep is now available on the site.  Since it said 72 hours yesterday I was expecting to be making this post later in the week.

But it is up there and ready for anyone who missed it the first time around.

Skin Deep

A science experiment gone wrong gives Justin the body of his dreams. For his best friend Leo it’s the start of a nightmare as he watches the man of his dreams turn from a shy nerd to a party animal. His best bet is to reverse the effects of the lab explosion, but how can he do that when he doesn’t know what caused it in the first place?

In the meantime Justin is gathering notches on his bedpost at an alarming rate. Will he learn that beauty is only skin deep before it’s too late?

BUY FROM

Amazon (universal link)

As I have already indicated, I do not intend to put it on other sites at the present time.  If it sells and if other people want it in other formats I will look again at other venues at that time.

In Other News…

I finally got some words down yesterday on a story that I started some time ago, but put aside for a reason I can’t even remember, it was so long ago.  I managed just over 3300 words, which is more than I have written in a day in months.

It isn’t on any of the projects I should be working on, but at this stage, I am happy to be writing anything.

The story is a futuristic one and I suspect may end up being under 20,000 words and so likely to be my first new self-published story.  If it goes over 20,000 I’ll be sending it to a publisher.

skin-deep-blog-banner

Share your thoughts

