Mermen & Magic: New Release & Offers

Today is the general release date for Shifting Currents, book 4 in my Mermen & Magic series.

Shifting Currents

Merman Delwyn is an Oracle of the past.  He loves nothing better than observing the comings and goings of those who lived centuries before he was born.  His favourite time period to visit is the days when both Atlantean and mer inhabited the sunken city of Atlantis, and his guilty pleasure is watching lovers come together in passion. Secure in the knowledge that no one can see him when he’s viewing the past, nothing can prepare Delwyn for the moment Fabian, an Atlantean living in the past, speaks to him.

Fabian is a man with divided loyalties.  The demi-god son of the Goddess of Sea Creatures has sworn to serve the Goddess of Prophecy as her Oracle of the present.  His unique status gives him the power to see anything in the present, including the mysterious merman voyeur from the distant future.

Despite the centuries that separate them, Delwyn and Fabian find they have a lot in common and quickly form a friendship that both hope one day will become something more.  But before they can be together in the present, Delwyn and Fabian must unravel the mysteries of the past.

Only time will tell if the truth about the long-since vanished Atlanteans will bring them together or tear them apart, as the battle for the sunken city of Atlantis begins.


Pride Publishing
Barnes & Noble


To coincide with the new release the previous books in the series at all discounted for a limited time as well, so there has never been a better time to catch up with this paranormal romance series.

Forbidden Waters: £0.99/$0.99
Tempestuous Tides: £1.99/$2.99
Dangerous Waves: £2.99/$3.99

Comments are closed.