Series Titles

Please click on the individual book pages from the drop down menus (or the list below) to read about each one.

The series title page will take you to information about the series as a whole, including information as to the pairings and the reading order for the series.


Heavenly Sins Trilogy

Between Heaven & Hell

Between Good & Evil

Between Life & Death


Mermen & Magic

Forbidden Waters

Tempestuous Tides

Extra Ripples (free read – deleted scenes)

Dangerous Waves

Shifting Currents

Hidden Depths

Treacherous Seas (coming soon)


Fairy Tales for All

Let Down Your Hair

Potions & Prisons

Destiny & Dragons

Magic & Mirrors (on hold)


Feline MPreg Stories

Loving Kit

Saving Jax

Finding Trix (coming soon)

Share your thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.