Heavenly Sins

The Heavenly Sins trilogy is a set of three books about the same three characters, Tristan, Machidiel and Alastor.  They should be read in order as the second and third books will not stand alone.

All three stories are ménage stories (MMM).

Books 1 and 2 were previously published with my former publisher.  All three books are available from Pride Publishing.

Reading Order

Between Heaven & Hell

Between Good & Evil

Between Life & Death


Also available as a box set.

Amazon buy link

Share your thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.